Change of Perspectives 

Often, attending classes and seminars used to be collection of materials for my ministry or future classes. Last days even when I was reading a book, I was thinking  the same (I can use these reflections later when I have a chance).

It so struck me today that these helps are for me to work upon myself, rather than to pass it on to somebody just by words alone. If I can assimilate these qualities in my life through personal reflection and continued efforts, my life will proclaim them (the qualities) louder than the words that I would be able to use.

Every change begins with the change of hearts, not by the mere words uttered.

Leave a Reply

