When we look, we really don’t see!!!

Do we really see when we look at some one? Dear readers today I was thinking about how we look at people and situation as we want. With or without our knowledge we alwayssay “I see, I understand, I saw” and so on referring to events and people. But do we really see the reality?

Rayban_AA_027_1

I feel in most of the cases I am looking at the other with my prejudiced eyes, I am not seeing the person as he or she is, or the situation is rather I am seeing the persons and the situation as I want it to be. Like the yellow cooling class gives a coloured effect to whatever I see.

Leave a Reply

